Cancelling a Class on Your Schedule
Studio owners can cancel an individual class from Instrukt. To cancel a class, open the class detail view and tap on the 'Cancel This Class' button. You are only able to cancel an individual class. The class will remain visible on your schedule, both in Instrukt and MINDBODY, as a canceled class.
If you wish to permanently cancel a class, or you wish to cancel a class and have it hidden on your schedule, you will need to cancel the class in MINDBODY.